



The Mumbai Obstetric & Gynecological Society

## **MOGS PRESIDENTIAL WEBINAR ON MENOPAUSE**

An activity of Chair of FIGO Committee on Women at Menopause

"Support Strengthen & Sustain"

## **THEME: DECODING MENOPAUSE**



Date: 1st August 2024 | Timing: 4 to 7 pm



Enroll Now @ ₹ 599/-ENROLL NOW



Dr Suvarna Khadilkar President - MOGS Chair, FIGO Committee on Women at Menopause



Dr Geetha Balsarkar Secretary - MOGS

Dr Sujata Dalvi Treasurer - MOGS



**Chief Guest Prof Chiara Benedetto** Regional Trustee FIGO Member of FIGO Committee on Women at Menopause



**Guest of Honour** Prof Andrea Gennazzeni Member of FIGO Committee on Women at Menopause Past President, International Society of Gynecological Endocrinology



**Guest of Honour** Dr Hema Divakar FIGO Divisional Director **Past President FOGSI** 



**Guest of Honour** Dr Anju Soni President **Indian Menopause Society** 



Convener

## **Master of Ceremony Dr Dhaval Belvi**



Dr Aparna Padgaonkar Co-Convener

**Inauguration** 

4:00 - 4:10 pm

Chief Guest & Guest of Honour Dr Suvarna Khadilkar

Presidential Address and Introduction of

**SESSION - 1 Keynotes** 

Chairpersons : Dr Hema Divakar, Dr Anju Soni, Dr Rajendra Nagarkatti

Screening for Co-morbidities

and Metabolic Syndrome at Menopause

Khadilkar Menopausal Hormone Speaker

4:50 – 5:10 pm

4:30 – 4:50 pm

4:10 - 4:30 pm

MHT acceptance and

Global consensus

Therapy: Benefits and Risks

**Benedetto** Speaker **Prof Andrea** 

Genazzani

Speaker

Dr Suvarna

**Prof Chiara** 

5:10 - 5:20 pm

QnA

## Chairpersons: Dr Aparna Padgaonkar, Dr Sadhana Tayade,

**SESSION - 2** 

Speaker 5:20 - 5:40 pm Basics of Menopause Dr Riddhi Desai

Dr Kanchan Sharma

5.40 - 6:00 pm

**Genitourinary Syndrome** 

Speaker

in Menopause

**Mohandas** Speaker

**Dr Shobhana** 

6:20 - 7:00 pm

6:00 - 6:20 pm

Menopause

Cardiovascular Health in

Dr Ratnabali Chakraborty

**SESSION - 3** 

**Case based discussion on managing Menopause** 

**Panelists Moderator** 

Dr Geetha Balsarkar Dr Sujata Dalvi

Dr Ambuja Chornar

Dr Bipasha Sen

Dr Seema Vijayvarghiya

Dr Sudha Sharma Dr Priya Vora

Dr Nidhi Gandhi

7:00 - 7:10 pm

Vote of Thanks

